The 12th Annual General meeting is to be held on 24th April, 2017 at Norbu House, Dharamsala. The Chief Guest of the Event is Hon’ble Sikyong Dr. Lobsang Sangyal la, Guest of Honor is Hon’ble Speaker Lobon Khenpo Sonam Tenphel la, and the Special Guests are CA Sathya Kumar ji, Mr. C P Verma, Dy Commissioner of Kangra Distt. and Mr. Lalit Jain, Commissioner of Municipal Corporation of Kangra Distt.

All the TCC members are requested to attend the AGM.

Download (PDF, 3.18MB)

Following is the Itinerary of the 12th AGM

Download (PDF, 483KB)